Education scholarship

Study In UK: Commonwealth Shared Scholarships Scheme – 2018

Commonwealth Shared Scholarship was set up the Department of International Development (DFID) to provide International scholarships to Interested applicants who are willing to study a Masters degree program.                         Application Deadline: 17th April 2018. The EAS will be open for applications on 23rd February

Eligible Commonwealth countries: Bangladesh, Cameroon, Ghana, Guyana, India, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Zambia

Type: Masters

To be taken at (Country): UK





    • Applicants must Be available to start your academic studies in the UK by the start of the UK academic year in September/October 2018


  • Applicants must hold a first degree of at least upper second class (2:1) standard, or a second class degree

Application Process: All applications must be made through your chosen university. You must check with your chosen university for their specific advice, admission requirements, and rules for applying. Some universities may require you to complete their own admissions application form as well, which may have a separate closing date. You must take the necessary steps to secure admission to your course at the same time as applying for a Shared Scholarship. View a full list of university contact details.

You must make your application using the CSC’s Electronic Application System (EAS)


Visit The Official Website For More Information

About the author


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: